Righteous Ruckus (CD, 2012)


Released in 2013, Righteous Ruckus is the Squares’ third album. It’s loaded with the usual assortment of anthems, sly humor and our trademark harmonies. Songs like “Revolt Resist Rebel,” “Forbidden Love,” “Buy My Vote,” and, of course, “Let’s Get Fucked Up” are sing-along favorites when we play live.

SKU: 005 Category: